Aerosmith’s New Album ‘Music From Another Dimension’ Gets Release Date, Track-list Revealed!

Like I have been relentlessly harping on for the past gazillion posts here on zomgtalk, 2012 is THE year of comebacks! And guess what..veteran rockers Aerosmith have FINALLY decided to jump on the comeback train and release their first album in over 8 years, ‘Music From Another Dimension‘, on August 28th, 2012!


It’s been a painfully long wait for fans of the band, who’s last album was 2004’s RIAA Gold-certified ‘Honkin’ On Bobo‘ which peaked at # 5 on the Billboard 200, following which the band went through an insane amount of drama with Steven Tyler entering rehab in 2009.

Here’s the track-list for the album, with ‘Legendary Child‘ being tipped as the first single after Aerosmith performed the song on the finale of American Idol earlier this week.

1. What Could Have Been Love
2. Beautiful
3. Street Jesus
4. Legendary Child
5. Oh Yeah
6. We All Fall Down
7. Another Last Goodbye
8. Out Go the Lights
9. Love Three Times a Day
10. Closer
11. Shakey Ground
12. Love a Lot
13. Freedom Fighter
14. Up on the Mountain


2012 – The year of comebacks y’all!