Watch the 83rd Annual Academy Awards Online LIVE

The 83rd annual Academy Awards is airing in a couple minutes (at 8:30 PM ET, 5:30 PM PT, 7:00 AM IST), and if you wanted to check out the Oscars Online and watch it, you can do so via the Academy Awards Live Stream Below:



Looks like ‘The Kings Speech’ and ‘The Social Network’ are the favourites. What do you think?